Conciertos

Sat, 27 jul 2019
Saturday, 27 July
Berri Txarrak

Choorockfest - Auditorio Municipal, Corral De Calatrava

Thu, 01 aug 2019
Thursday, 1 August
Berri Txarrak

Juergas Rock Fest, Adra

Fri, 02 aug 2019
Friday, 2 August
Berri Txarrak

X-treme Fest, Le Sequestre, Albi

Sat, 03 aug 2019
Saturday, 3 August
Berri Txarrak

TSUNAMI XIXON, Gijón

Fri, 09 aug 2019
Friday, 9 August
Berri Txarrak - Sonorama

Sonorama, Aranda de Duero

Sat, 10 aug 2019
Saturday, 10 August
Berri Txarrak

Festiuet, Comaruga

Tue, 03 sep 2019
Tuesday, 3 September
Berri Txarrak

Wall, Tokyo

Wed, 04 sep 2019
Wednesday, 4 September
Berri Txarrak

Wall, Tokyo

Thu, 05 sep 2019
Thursday, 5 September
Berri Txarrak

Hokage, Osaka

Fri, 06 sep 2019
Friday, 6 September
Berri Txarrak

Daytrip, Nagoya

Sun, 08 sep 2019
Sunday, 8 September
Berri Txarrak

ACB Hall, Tokyo

Fri, 01 nov 2019
Friday, 1 November
Berri Txarrak

Razzmatazz I, Barcelona

Sat, 02 nov 2019
Saturday, 2 November
Berri Txarrak

Apolo, Barcelona

Sat, 09 nov 2019
Saturday, 9 November
Berri Txarrak

Wizink Center, Madrid

Fri, 22 nov 2019
Friday, 22 November
Berri Txarrak

Navarra Arena, Pamplona, Navarra

Sat, 23 nov 2019
Saturday, 23 November
Berri Txarrak

Navarra Arena, Pamplona, Navarra

Panda Artist Management en Web1 Panda Artist Management en Facebook Panda Artist Management en Twitter Panda Artist Management en Instagram Panda Artist Management en YouTube Panda Artist Management en Spotify


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.berritxarrak.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.