Conciertos

Fri, 26 jan 2018
Friday, 26 January
Berri Txarrak

Someday, Busan (Korea)

Sat, 27 jan 2018
Saturday, 27 January
Berri Txarrak

CJ Azit, seoul (Korea)

Mon, 29 jan 2018
Monday, 29 January
Berri Txarrak

School Bar, Beijing

Tue, 30 jan 2018
Tuesday, 30 January
Berri Txarrak

Vox Livehouse, Wuhan

Wed, 31 jan 2018
Wednesday, 31 January
Berri Txarrak

Nuts, Chongqing

Thu, 01 feb 2018
Thursday, 1 February
Berri Txarrak

LMA Live House Macau, Macau

Fri, 02 feb 2018
Friday, 2 February
Berri Txarrak - KICKS SIX Fest

Black Cabin, Bangkok

Sat, 03 feb 2018
Saturday, 3 February
Berri Txarrak - Blast & Nongs Fest

ChangChui, Bangkok

Wed, 07 feb 2018
Wednesday, 7 February
Berri Txarrak

Rad Bar&Coffee, wollongong

Thu, 08 feb 2018
Thursday, 8 February
Berri Txarrak

Bar Open, Melbourne, Australia

Fri, 09 feb 2018
Friday, 9 February
Berri Txarrak

Thebarton theatre, Adelaide, Australia

Sat, 10 feb 2018
Saturday, 10 February
Berri Txarrak

The Edinburgh Castle Hotel, Adelaide, Australia

Sun, 11 feb 2018
Sunday, 11 February
Berri Txarrak

Frankies pizza by the slide, Sydney

Sat, 10 mar 2018
Saturday, 10 March
Berri Txarrak

Razzmatazz I, Barcelona

Sat, 17 mar 2018
Saturday, 17 March
Berri Txarrak

BEC - Bizkaia Arena, Barakaldo

Sat, 14 apr 2018
Saturday, 14 April
Berri Txarrak

La Riviera, Madrid

Fri, 18 may 2018
Friday, 18 May
Berri Txarrak

The Grand Social, Dublin

Sat, 19 may 2018
Saturday, 19 May
Berri Txarrak

Scala, London

Panda Artist Management en Web1 Panda Artist Management en Facebook Panda Artist Management en Twitter Panda Artist Management en Instagram Panda Artist Management en YouTube Panda Artist Management en Spotify


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.berritxarrak.net" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.